Hello Steemians! !

pokochajpolske.jpg

Hello. This thematic profile, so the Pokochaj Polskę (Fall in love with Poland) profile was created as my idea to fall in love with this beautiful country. I have already announced this profile earlier. Initially - my plan was a video blog, and it will appear as such - as soon as I am able to buy a good camera and microphone for my field trips. After a deeper analysis - I would like to present to you a series of thematic and very comprehensive articles about places in Poland, accompanied by an extensive photo and text report, as well as video. My name is Andrzej, I am 40 years old.

IMG_20180313_193826.jpg

I am still learning English, that is why my texts will initially be only in Polish. This will change with time, and the texts will also be in English. Poland is an interesting country abundant in attractions. I love my country. And I want to encourage you to love it too!

Wersja Polska:

Witajcie. Ten profil tematyczny a więc profil Pokochaj Polskę powstał jako mój pomysł na to aby ten piękny kraj - pokochać. Ten profil zapowiadałem już wcześniej. Na początku - moim planem był video blog i taki powstanie - gdy tylko uda mi się zakupić dobrą kamerkę i mikrofon do wypraw w teren. Po głębszej analizie - chciałbym prezentować Wam serię tematycznych i bardzo obszernych artykułów na temat miejscowości w Polsce opatrzonych obszerną relacją fotograficzną oraz relację tekstową oraz video. Mam na imię Andrzej, mam 40 lat.
Uczę się dopiero języka angielskiego, dlatego moje teksty będą początkowo tylko w języku Polskim. Z czasem będzie się to zmieniało i teksty będą również w języku angielskim. Polska to ciekawy i bogaty w wiele atrakcji kraj. Ja kocham mój kraj. I chcę namówić Was byście i Wy pokochali !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87