introduceyourself: @pokemontrainer

At the age of 26, I quit escaped city life and began traveling the world by bicycle. In just over 1 year, I have cycled ~ 4,000 kilometers, observed wildlife that exceeded the scope of my imagination, and grown a significant amount of hair. My third eye, a Nikon D5500 (a gift from my father) is my pokeball. Here are a few of the pokemon I have caught recently:

lizard-flaps-dewlap-tree-grip.jpg

Companionship.JPG

elk-sunset-silouette-alberta.jpg

female-elk-eats-grass.jpg

turtle-hawaii-reptile-beach.jpg

While bicycling through Montevideo, Uruguay, I lived with a local musician. He became my friend and guru, and his lessons (i.e. the Uruguayo Eyeroll) continue to inspire me daily. I plan on sharing my music (originals and covers) here, with you.

The life I have (and love) is only that because of my partner. Like the sun, she shines bright and makes all of what I am possible. We have shared some of our bicycle-traveling adventures with our friends and family via our blog, http://kaleandcat.com. I am Kale and she is Cat. Read more there, or follow me here.

Talk soon.
@pokemontrainer

DSC_0042_072.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

@steemik Muchas gracias, amigo!

Welcome to Steem @pokemontrainer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? Pokemontrainer, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Nice to meet you, @pokemontrainer! Welcome to Steemit!

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

Nice to meet you, @pokemontrainer! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome to Steemit. i hope you have lots of fun on this platform. do follow me @manofmiracles and have a wonderful time. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

@firepower Danke! I'll be sure to check out you some of your blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56