Introduction :)

Hello there fellow steemers...I am brand new to the site and look forward to interacting with you as much as possible, supporting my fellow writers and artists and bringing as much attention as is legally permitted!!

You might be wondering why you should follow and support me and the answer is simple. There is a ton of content out there on the interweb :) and not all of us are getting credit for our original works! I have been fortunate enough to come across a plethora of talented wordsmiths and am passionate about giving credit where credit is due.

Everyone has a story and everyone tells it a little different...My tag line has always been "Confessions of a mad mind" as I suffer from OCD, Depression and battle eating disorders and body image on the daily...however, I have found honesty and vulnerability begets healing and I plan to heal the hell out of myself and hopefully you will join me on my journey.

Thanks Steemers!!

let the games begin...

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Best advice, follow, re steem, comment and upvote often! Than Always great content!

Thank you!!!!!

Thank you, looking forward to this journey!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44