From making noise to making money | Here is Micheal Ace on Steemit

Good evening guyz. I just got approved after almost a week and now i'm feeling fly like i'm on the edge of the world. In fact, i'm above the clouds right now.

A good friend of mine introduced me to this wonderful platform and i was marvelled at how i have wasted years making noise on other social media when Steemit is here to give something in return for my hardwork.

I have always been a writer poet, essayist and my works have been published far and wide. Let me mention few: my articles have appeared on naijaloaded, ynaija, teekingtv, lovablevibes, nairaland and so on. My poems and stories published on Tuck Magazine, WRR, Poets in Nigeria, Praxis Magazine, African Writer, Btittlepaper, South African Diaspora, Parousa Magazine, Lunaris Review and many more prominent literary platforms across the world. Just a single click on the search "Poet Micheal Ace" will bring you closer to my world. You can as well see more of my works on my Facebook Timeline here https://m.facebook.com/oyedokun.lordace or check my website at https://myaceworld.net/

But what makes Steemit unique from all aforementioned? It's the opportunity to earn with your creativity and social media influence. The chance to make money from doing what you love doing or knows how to do best.

I'm very happy to join this community and i promise to give the best of my art and time. I just wish and want you'll to accept me and give the warmest of welcome hug.

Thanks in anticipation.

Micheal Ace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thanks for welcoming me to this beautiful platform. I'll really stay in touch

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply.
Wishing you Smiles, Happiness, Sweet Dreams and Sunshine! :-)

Welcome to the community bruh...
It's so promising, seeing great minds like u on this platform. Can't wait to see your posts. followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45