You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM NOT PREPARED. For real. My friend tells me what to do.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a wonderful place to meet great souls all over the globe!
Your post made me smile! I see so many cats around everywhere! Where are the snakes? LOL

Have yourself a great time here on the platform!

Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

xxx
Snekky

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the support. Your words mean so much to me as a newbie here.
Actually my girlfriend might be related to Medusa, that's why i force her to wear glasses :)
You are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41