You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myself

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
I am sorry to read that you just lost your better half! Hopefully you will be able to have a great time here and I hope it might soften the pain a little. I know a online platform can never replace someone close to your heart but it can give you a smile now and then!

Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That's what I intend to do...ease the pain through something meaningful. I look forward to the smiles. I'll try the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52