You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Community -

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy this platform with everything it has to offer! I will follow you because I am looking forward to the content you will be sharing here!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post in our compilation. If you don't want to be featured please let us know!
You can find us on Discord You Got Snekked Discord

Sort:  

Wow - thank you @poeticsnake!! I am flattered and honored - appreciate the love :) Just read what "You Got Snekked" is about and I think it's awesome your helping poets get eyes on their work. Thanks again and would love to help out You Got Snekked's efforts in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05