You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know me so i can know you ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
Always great to read new content written by new members of the platform.
Your name made me giggle btw!
I hope you will have an amazing time here! Also wanted to say that I enjoyed seeing your pictures! The first one is really cool!

If you are looking for a way to connect more with other Steemians, have a look at the Discord channels! I do have a channel as well and I will leave you a link! Feel free to join or to join others! It's a great way to bring more excitement to your Steemit journey!

Join You Got Snekked

Sort:  

thanks for the warm welcome , i do have discord and if you wanna give me your name to get in touch id be more than happy to .Steemit looks very promising so far and i like the quality of he content here , ill be sure to follow you :)

i like to put enigines on bicycles , i have a 212cc in the shed im going to make next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42