Introducing Snek!

Howdyyyyyyssssss Peoplesssss of this wonderful place called Sssssteeeemit! 

It took me a while, almost 15 months, to show my Sssnek face! It's not that I did not want to show up but my owner,  you know the owner of this account wanted to steal the freaking show all on her own! Now, I am not a real jealous Snek but trust me, I gave her a hard time. When she finally asked me to join her in sssteemit I sssaid, "NOPESSSSS" That resulted in some tale pulling and angry slitherings. I won of course... Well, kinda because.... Let's just forget about that moment when she threatened to put me in the microwave. The last time we had a fight I .... Well lets just sssay I pushed her into the dryer and she shrunk a few inches. Why? Well, I might tell that story another time because I have to make a good impression here! 


My name is Snek and that is because the wonderful peoplesssssssss on Minnowsupport ( PAL) named me that way. Those peoples all are so amazing! When I enter the chat they even make an announcement not to step on Snek! My real name is Miss Hissifit the First but please call me Snek to honor the friends I made along the way! I come from an egg! My owner, we shall not name her, wanted to bake a cake and needed eggs! She went shopping and that is how she adopted me. When she hit the egg against the bowl out came I and well... A few screams, curse words and shooooos later I finally was able to avoid the broom and vacuum cleaner and made it possible for me to give her my first love bite in her ankle. That is when we started to dance around in the kitchen. She swung me around like a pro and I had to hold on tight but damn it was a ride! At one point I was so dizzy and tired that I almost collapsed and flew against the window, slowly I slithered down into the garbage bin where I found my first double chocolate cookie! 


 


I heard her scream and shout and kick but when I popped me little head out of the bin with a banana peel on my head I think she finally broke. She stepped closer, poked my nose and that is when she became my mum! 

We have a special bond together! One I am sure will last forever. She started to love me and now she finally wants to share me with you all. But to interact with me you need to know and follow a few rules! 


I am a snake, therefor I behave like a snake, or at least I try my best! I am a weird snake! One moment I have a big shouting mouth while the next I am super shy! I can talk and I have a mind of my own! I follow my own path and I say the weirdest thinsg at times I should really not! If you want to pet me, offer me cookies. If you want to cuddle, offer me bacon. If you want to be my best friend for life all you have to do is accept me for who I am! 


 


Now that I am here I would like to ask for some styling advice! My owner says I am a snake and I should not wear those nice clothings I see everywhere on those nom nom doggies and kittens! Oohhh that reminds me...... Owner told me to tell you to keep your pets away from me! It seems I am always hungry! Back to the advice. I need a special Snek designer because owner refused to make me a dress! Don't worry though, I already ate her phone so.........


Anywayssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss, I do hope to make a lot of friendsssss here on SSSttteeemit because my owner had already 1000+ and I think I can do much better because I am cuter! 

Come and say hi and I promise to be around at least one time a week with my photobomb posts! I am hissing forward to meet youssssss alll 


With love, SSSSsssnek! 


OOHhh you can also find me on the PAL network on Discord. Come and find me there so you can also meet all the wonderful people there! 

 https://discord.gg/yWn29K3 


 


Thank you @Isaria for the gif! <3 <3 

Sort:  

I giggled like an idiot through this whole thing. Love my SNEK! ❤❤❤❤

I loversssss you toooooo @stitchybitch but you knowsssss that already! <3 <3 <3

Snek is awesome!!

Thank youssssssssssssss @lizzyb
I heard you are awesome sauce tooooooo

Awww thank you snek ;)

Do you also bake stroopwafels? I mean.... Hungry Snek!

lol No I don't sorry, but I can bake delish oliebollen ;)

:O Oliebollen.... Nom nom nom OMG you just made me so hungry! Have to wait soooooo long before I can nom nom those again!

Thanks for all your arduous work, here's a bunch of token

Thank yousssssssssssssssssss

Hi @poeticsnake, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Thank you, thank you!
My owner has been here a long long time but she kept me hidden!

Upvoter and followed, Snek is the best!!😍

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Thank you my new best friend! Much snake cuddlessssssssssssssss for youssssss

Amazing!!!

@memoransom...... Please do not sneknap me! My owner will refuse to pay the moniesssssss!

Lolz😂

If you do.... Please make sure to have enough cookies pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

I remembered all the snek convo the other day!
Long live Snek!! have a great day :D

You remember me? Did you fall in love? You think you can bring me some cookies?
Have a slithering amazing day! <3

@poeticsnake Upvoted followed and fellow selfie sharers 😘😋

I just followed you as wellllll! YOussss so pretty and I lovesss your selfiessssssssssssss :D

Snek sssssssss my favorite snake!
snake cuddles

My favorite SINGER of all time! <3 <3 <3

Snek cuddlesssssssssssssss

My favorite Snake!
ssssssssssss!!!!
hugs

Ssssuper snakey hugsssss and even a wet kissss!
<3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Poeticsnake from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64