Hi all, I'm @poeticammo - my words are stronger than bullets!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Unless if you shoot me first with real bullets though.. then of course I'm dead lol. My words, silenced.

I'm made faceless -

No holds barred, and over the top - that's what I stand for, and that's my voice. Words so sharp, logic so refined. Also, I'm an emotional beast, always gettin' ready to diss.

I'm an alt - 15 SBDs to the first person who can prove links to my main account! Of course, I've covered my tracks, and it's not as obvious as it seems.

Peace out,
@poeticammo

Sort:  

Receive 6.000 SBD from kevinwong

Might you be @kevinwong? Unless he likes sending 6$ to random new people.

Maybe I am @poeticammo.. but check again ;)

Hmm, ok, so it's someone who gave a drink to knozaki2015 and won a bet with you.. Yep I have no clue, good luck to whoever figures this out.

dude, it was really nice to meet you in that remote place in Tijuana..
Great you won that sharkfin eating contest with Kevin De Blasis ! really like his restaurant

If you had an extra $100 to spend on yourself every week, what would you do?

The perfecting of one's self is the fundamental base of all progress and all moral development.

Cool post , so artistry, refer more your post , cool stuff.mate.

Are you 'The' Poetic Ammo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45