My Introductory post

Hi guys! I'm pretty sure this would be awesome! So let's get rocking, shall we? Let's begin with who I am.  

I am Frank Okunwe from Edo state, a writer first off before anything else. I write exquisitely cool literary pieces spun from pure ingenuity, ace creativity, for I love what I do and if I'm being sincere, I'd say I'm pretty sure the inks love me smearly too.

I so passionately dabble with other aspects of online productivity that are quite nutty, like I love the php language and front-end web designing, yes! I'm a web designer. I do 2D minimalist logo designs also, write virtually anything being a freelance content writer, e.g press releases and more. I am also a handful of other related things, like I am a social marketer amidst few others.

I run a blog (https://betayarn.com). I got introduced to this platform by @ttopswag.

Would have dropped a snippet of my humble portfolio here, but I don't want to fill this post with links and start making it look like a spam.

We'd get to know each other better with time I believe, yes, you! I hope to have fun even as we go about harnessing our skills. Thanks for your time, be sure to have an awesome day! 


Sort:  

Welcome poeticali, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thank you Lopez. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43