The Secret Of Poetry

Dear Steemian,..

Today I'll tell you a secret about poetry.

Why Poetry ?

Why People write poetry ?

Why People read poetry ?

Why poetry can make people cry, sad, laugh, happy, feel love, even with poetry people can feel angry and hate because poetry.

It's really a big question Why and What is poetry, why it can make everything happen and possible through poetry. 

The first thing we will start with...

What Is Poetry ?

Poetry is a series of wonderful magic words, which have many meanings and require full appreciation so that we can understand the meaning behind the words. Poetry composed with rhythm, matra, rhyme, and something in the preparation of array and stanza. Every words in poetry has the hidden meaning of the poet, the beautifully strung word from writer has made with his imagination and his heart. And from that we can feel what the writer feel.

Its a really a big mistakes if we think that poetry just for a lame people. Because poetry it made with heart and have a secret super power for everyone who read it. Because The Secret of Poetry is LOVE.

That's the reason I made @poetric-power, deliver thats beautiful words with all my heart to read, and all of you who read it'll feel the love I write, sad that I feel, happy that I feel, anger that I feel. In order to calm our hearts with poetry.

For the first post I will give you one of my favorite poetry.

Still Orpheus greet me ?

In a quiet corner rivers edge rhien

stretched between eiffel, country of love

Hey, cupid is trying to tease me

Occasionally he fired his arrow in my heart

Ahh, I avoided it

Hey, Cupid has smile

But more than that 

Cupid with my orpheus

With a Dash

With its Harp

there was a beautiful symphony, schubert number nine

Destroy waiting with strains

Which is indisputable

Orpheus I Miss You !!!




Millions magic in poetry can make your life more beautiful

Please follow and upvote @poetic-power, and please read my other poetry next time.


Image Source :1,2

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Thanks for welcome me,
I'll try my best to write with my heart.
Wish you luck too,...

Welcome to Steem @poetic-power I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for upvoted me,...
Have a great day.

I love poetry! I upvoted and follow you :)

Thank You,....
Than I'll Follow and Upvote u'r post too,... lets get a long ,...

Hi, Poetic-power, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hai @rightuppercorber nice to meet you.
Thank you for welcome me.
I'll follow you and will be great if you follow me too. Let's get a along.

Nice to meet you, @poetic-power! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @vlone99 so nice to meet you too,.. Thank You for Upvote and ur "tip" too,... Have a Wonderful day dear

Hey there, nice introduction. A great start. Keep up the good work!

Thank You @backyardgoonie
I Hope u enjoy my writing,..

I do indeed. Wouldn't be commenting otherwise. It's interesting to read something different, I've enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing.

Great writing..... followed and upvoted ... upvote me!!!!

Thank U @mianfahad2
I'll follow you and will be great if you follow me too. Let's get a along.

nice to meet u . ur first post about poetry is very entrusting for read , stay with us for our entertainment , thanks

So Happy hear that u enjoy read my post. Thank You for ur comment, its make me more excited to give my best.

Poetry is a window into the soul. It is a combination of words, delivery, emotion, tone all blended together. The end result of the listener/ reader should be emotion. It really cannot be taught... just practiced. It is one of life richest pleasures.

I'll practiced to make a better and much better poetry, so it can make the reader feel what the emotion and secret message behind my poetry.

Great! I write poetry as well! Please follow to see some of my work and I will do the same!

Ofcourse i'll come and visitin your blog

Pleased to meet you @poetic-power!
Poetry truly does have magnificent power.. to make us feel and appreciate the depth of life. Welcome to Steemit, I wish you all the best!

I also write poetry. I've been writing on Steemit for almost 3 months. There is a good community here :D

Pleased to meet u too @d-pend
So happy to know i have a reader a poetry writer too. I hope u can give me feedback on each of my poems later, so that I can become a better poet.
Have a wonderful day

Sure, looking forward to reading them =D

And I'll try my best,.. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56