Hi Steemians! I am here to make you want to come to Vietnam!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit! My name is Dung but you can call me Tina (my English name is easier to remember, I realize that long time ago haha).

I've been living in London for two years to complete my studies in tourism and an now back to my beautiful country to start my own traveling agency.
In here, I intend to get your opinion on which places and food you find attractive, and to share my everyday life in my country =)

Have you tried Vietnamese food before?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Wellcome to family :)

Hello Tina, it will be nice to see more images of your beautiful country, so I've upvoted and followed.

Welcome to Steem @podekev I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @podekev! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Sup! This seems like a brand new account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome.
Have a great time here.
Enjoy and have fun.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64