Welcome to steemit introduceyourself

![pocut melisa.jpg](

hello steemian

I pocut melisa princess proud to join with steemit community all of them.
I know steemit from read in googlee, then I search tau same friend.

It turns out they have been a lot of join in steemian community. I want to try to join on a few days ago. But when I sign up to be a steemian member, tidal is directly confirmed on imail by steemit team. It took a few days to confirm a new member through imail.

Hopefully me and you all can be a new family in steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

welcome Pocutmelisa !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steem @pocutmelisa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @pocutmelisa
nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit @pocutmelisa, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Congratulations @pocutmelisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Salam kenal,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47