INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assamualaikum wr.wb
haloo everyone this first time i use steemit,
my name @pocutintandaybon, if u want knows me more lest follow me in my account hehehe
i'm from Aceh, INDONESIA
Im a student , Dancer , traveller an KPOP Lovers hhhhahahhhahha
i love sing and write the song, for every moment i alwasy listening to the music.
my passion in 2 next year im to become a jurnalism like my uncle @zainalbakri, he is told dan introduce me about steemit ...
so right now i use steemit, please up vote and follow me :) @pocutintandaybon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pocutintandaybon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

pakoen hana pake Park bacut teuk bak nama @pocutintandaybon ?
saleum Meuturi ....
peu ka meuturi tanyoe roeh ?
heheheheh

welcome to steem @rezqiwahyudi.
di fb pih hana lee park bp, 6 bulan sudah berlalu jdi nama bisa di ganti lgi :) ..
mnye melalui hati ka saling mengenal, mnye bak steemit galom.
hahhaha

hello~ pocutintandaybon, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Welcome to steem
Follow me give upvote
Have a great meeting

Selamat megabong ngen steemit, sogoga urou urou menjadi lebeh get setelah ne bergabong ngen steemit
Salem meuturi

jeut... trimong geunaseh @silvia

Welcome to Steemit @pocutintandaybon, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations @pocutintandaybon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

harus lebih rajin lagi menulis Intan

A new Steemian :-) hello @pocuintandandaybon I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

big thnks and see yaaa @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50