400 Followers On Steemit Is A 400x More Happy Pocket Rocket

Cheers my dear friends which I follow too each and every day! I am here less than 2 months and these milestones keep falling down.

cheers-839865_960_720.jpg

I have no idea what the next month will bring.

rocket-1374248_960_720.png

But wishing us all a fantastic year on this amazing platform.

Yours,

@pocketrocket

source of pictures: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congrats. You are doing great!

Thank you. Means a lot to hear it from you!

Congratulations...!! Thats good.

Congratulations! Go on well.

Congrats! I just started with Steemit. I was just wondering, how did you get your first 100 followers?

Start was the hardest, because nobody hears you. I found out that introduceyourself posts are effective, good comments, also posts, etc.

And also that I follow each and every follower. And I say it out loud. Because we all want followers and who will follow us if we do not do the same. Kind of same as recycling :)

But I am also fresh here. And maybe I should start doing something new.

Congrats, nice achievement, I just started recently and not so easy to get followers if you dont go for the follow-to-follow market, which i dont like so much. Patience and good work is the key I guess.

Thank you. Agree on this. And good content which you promote the right way.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Off course. I follow each and every follower, including yourself. Best wishes to you too and hope I can comment and help your posts succeed.

Well done man, following you now. You have indeed done great in less than 2 months. Tomorrow I am a month here, and I think I have like the same progress you have! I see you like beer, well I am from Belgium and beer's our game here. I do some posts about beer every now and again, so I you want to follow me, go ahead! Keep on steeming!

Don't worry I already follow you. Happy for your success, motivates me so I will publish soon what I learned to improve game here. Stay tuned;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53