You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from India! I'm Nayana here to introduce myself.

Delighted to see another indian in the introduction post,Hello Nayana,Dave here.I do remember checking out one of your videos in youtube.Welcome to this community , i am new here too and i am literally freaking out seeing how steemit is far better than Facebook, the stories ,the blogs, simply enjoying the atmosphere here.Will look forward to your content.

Sort:  

Hey Dave! Equally glad to see another Indian over here. Seems like there's very few of us here as yet. It's nice to hear that you've seen my videos on youtube as well. Steemit, is without doubt, much better than Facebook in all ways. So much more of an open community with such interesting posts. :)

Agreed, excited to see everybody's content.Check my content whenever you feel like.Keep Posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27