You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit and new to Cryptocurrency, let’s get the party started!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi @mydailycrown, I had no idea about transactional analysis but I love all things related to communication (#infographics, #languages, design, etc). If you are new to cryptocurrency maybe check out the @decryptionary posts that will help you understand the basics, or even some of my #infographics and let me know what else I should add to help newcomers here :) There are also lots of posts in #steemitedcuation and #education that you will be interested in too!

Sort:  

@plushzilla thank you for the tips, I will read into it, looks like I have a long way to go =). Yeeaahhh TA is pretty cool and very helpful along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51