You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Otherground

You are an inspiration to all the digital nomads out there! And after seeing your work on Steem Monsters I can see why you can afford to travel around and work at the same time because real talent deserves to be seen everywhere :) You've definitely got a lot of new fans now and I am looking forward to your contributions to this community!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words! That means a lot to me. This is an exciting platform. I'll try to contribute as much as I can!

You'll find that the people who just get in there and do stuff enjoy the experience much more than those that are in this to make a quick buck :D But you've definitely come in at the right time when Steem Monsters is starting to take off, and your artwork is awesome so I am sure many people will know about your work very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53