You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Bring An Up And Coming Movie Producer Over From Google's Youtube!

Are you on Discord at the moment? You probably noticed that the conversations in the comments tend to clutter everything else, but yes I would definitely like to continue the conversation and see where it leads :)

I think talent and intelligence are just different ways of expressing our knowledge and skill, so there is plenty of room for everyone who is willing to contribute and for people to stand up when they are so new to the platform really gives the people who have been here for a while some extra incentive to keep up :)

Sort:  

I just finished up with my replies and normal maintence things I do before the end of the day... I'll hop on right now and see if you're there to say hi, if I don't see you then tell me when you are typically on and I'll make sure to connect to you then. I'm going on right now, I'm looking forward to connecting.

plushzilla#1634 on Discord if you want to shoot me a message :)

I did, let me know if you got it... I'm still learning my way around there, but I think I did it right. I don't know though because you don't come up like the others... Here is my message:

posted in the #general chat
@plushzilla#1634 let me know if you get this

Hmm, I didn't receive a message. Perhaps if you give me your Discord ID I can try to send you a message instead.

I missed you, catch up with you at your convenience @plushzilla

Couldn't find you on Discord... maybe if you sent me your ID as well I will drop you a line :)

same here... davemccoy#2479 ... I don't know what to do with it, but that's my id... and I've been able to chat with gyzimo and selected and a few others, so I'm there I promise ;)

I was able to send a friend request to you, so I think hopefully we'll be able to chat soon :)

yes, I think we're good now... Got your messages and we'll speak tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43