You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself: I'm Barto, an independent recording artist and software engineer living in between many passions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hell yeah bro ! That was one of the best steemit introductions that I have read. Im glad to have you on board this wonderful platform you might know this already but. @dsound is totally a thing , Its like the soundcloud that pays you . So stoked to be living in this day and age where literally anything is possible . I upvoted and followed you , do the same and keep in touch , I post music that I produce as well as visuals that I shoot with my production company that I think you will dig..

Cheeers and welcome to steem ! :)))

Sort:  

Love your feedback buddy! :)) I remember suggesting to add Steemit features to Soundcloud a while ago. Pretty stoked to hear this platform already exists. I'll use my weekend to dive into @dsound going to check out your stuff as well. thanks for taking your time to read my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50