Hello Steemit! I'm Ryan aka Plunkzilla. Musician, PET LOVER, and Gaming connoisseur.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!!

My name is Ryan aka Plunkzilla for my online friends. I have played my music on national lineups/festivals, as well as played with some of the biggest djs/artists in todays Electronic dance music scene culture. I produce music under the alias "Plunkie". I have been invited to join the Steemit platform and share some of my life stories, as well as share some of my music with the world! Thank you to @giftedgaia, @sykochica, and @winstonwolfe for demanding that I join this platform as soon as I possibly could! Here is a link to my facebook if you would like to connect on there as well! https://www.facebook.com/plunkzillagaming




My story: I'm 29 years old, I reside in Springfield, Missouri. I work from home as a Customer Support agent. I have 2 beautiful Cats whom I am absolutely obsessed with(I will share more of my Cats as I go). I have been building and working on Computers for about 12 years now. I have been producing music for around 6 years, and within that 6 years I have been lucky enough to travel a good portion of the US spreading music and meeting so many wonderful individuals. In Feb 2016, I lost everything I owned to a house fire. It was one of the most devastating times in my life, but I truely feel it has made me a stronger individual with less materialistic qualities.



What i'm saying is... i'm a little bit of a Geek, with a big heart full of appreciation for life. I tend to be a homebody, I spend most of my time learning new things, making music, or gaming with my online community. I have been a big part of my local music scene, as well as helped push what is a growing dance music scene in the local area. I am very much community oriented, and I love to see the community as a whole being successful. My two cats: KeeKee, and Leia... they help keep me going. They provide me with a lot of comfort and it really helps with me being such a homebody to have them around to keep me company. I plan to add more about me as I go on here, this is just a tid bit of insight on who I am and what I am about.



Thank you so much for reading taking time out of your day to read my intro. Have a wonderful day!

-Plunkzilla

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @plunkzilla, you've got some great friends to invite you here :) thanks for sharing a bit about yourself, looking forward to you sharing more, especially music! I can't imagine what it's like to lose everything to a house fire, you seem to be holding up well and focusing on the positive side of your experience. See you 'round Steemit, cheers!

Amazing... bro.
I've visited and read the articles and articles that are on your blog. I found something useful on your blog. Something interesting and new information from the blog. It's all very useful. Thank you very much. And I want you to visit my blog too.

Welcome to Steem @plunkzilla I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome @plunkzilla! Sorry to hear about your house fire but as you said it made you stronger and I'm sure you'll appreciate what you do have all that much more from there on out. What games are you into and can you link us to some of your music?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $63.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi :) And welcome to steemit :)

Welcome. Sorry about your house. My girlfriend finds your cats adorable.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64