Hello everybody

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I not play Steemit or Esteem this.
image

  • introduce my name @plubis our simple but happy family.
  • I am the first of five children.
  • My father works as a construction worker
  • my mother as a housewife.
  • I aspire to make both my parents happy, that's my dream.
    image
    I just joined Steemit for a few hours. I found Steemit pretty cool! I look forward to getting more interaction and knowing more interesting things around the world through the experiences of people here.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @plubis! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit my friend. One very straightforward way of making money on Steemit is to blog. If you can write interesting and insightful blog posts, you can quickly build a following on the platform. The bigger your following, the bigger your rewards will be on the platform. You will then be able to convert your rewards to other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and then into fiat currency.

hi @plubis Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations on your first post!
warm welcome to Steemit, This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Your friend from java, Indonesia

Welcome Pubis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54