You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hæ guys - this is my #introduceyourself.

Hi @romyroomans

Welcome to Steemit. I'm pretty new also.

So what do you think makes someone "look like a writer?" is it the glasses? or the frequency of holding a cup of coffee? From the one picture you posted I see a writer...but it might be because you're surrounded by books and smiling.

Anyways, I like to write also. If you have some time check out my blog, right now I only have a few poems on it but I'd like to know what you think. @pltorres

I'll follow you and I'll let you know what I think when you post some of your writings.

Sort:  

Hi @pltorres! Haha, I guess it's the way I dress combined with my glasses, I'm not sure to be honest! I have followed your blog, it looks lovely. I will definitely check out your writing. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43