Sort:  

I hadn't heard of that book.
I looked on amazon and decided to grab a copy.
Thanks for the pointer, I'll let you know how it reads for me.

Kundalini is a fascinating subject.
It is often discussed as an abstract .. something we read about in books, or that activates only in ascetics living in ashrams or caves in the Himalayas following 30 years of intense meditation.
At least that's what I thought anyway ... until I had a full-blown K activation during a meditation last year.
Wow doesn't come near it.
Life changer.
Quite probably the most enormous tsunami of a peak spiritual experience one could ever have.
K continues to flow strongly in me, and I am only now been getting used to my new state of being.
I will be writing about this subject on Steemit in detail in due course.

I should add ... I don't write/speak of this from an ego I'm-so-clever point of view.
In fact, I have only just started to talk about it openly.
I offer my experience with humility and huge gratitude.
In the hope that it will inspire others to pursue this awesome miracle for themselves.
It is, after all, our natural birthright and a great tragedy that we have lost touch with it.
I feel sure that my experience is part of a wave, and that Kundalini will return to us all as we evolve, perhaps sooner rather than later.

Love Peace & Freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66