New to this and hope I can meet many new people

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Really want to make friends in this cryptocurrency business, and I also want some guidance help me out !xx.png

Sort:  

Welcome! I've also just started, hopefully we can make a connection!

Hopefully we can make a connection as well ! Have fun

cool man, welcome. Im new too, I hope the best 4 u

welcome to you as well hope you do good!

Welcome! I also just started a few weeks ago! Don't worry too much, you will get used to the site soon, and there are many people willing to help out! It's a great community :)

thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks bro!!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thanks man ! Just did follow, follow me back!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to steemit i am also new @ploofay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49