Introduce Yourself: Hello everyone / salve a tutti

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ENG: Hello everyone, my name is Clara, aka Playstudio (but you can call me just play XD).
I graduated "at the European Academy of Manga" in Tuscany in 2011 and I'm publishing my comic "PK PROJECT" on webtoon and tapas.
(in addition to drawing I love playing video games!)

WEBTOON:http://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/pk-project-/list?title_no=109882
TAPAS: https://tapas.io/series/PK-PROJECT-ENG

ITA: salve a tutti, mi chiamo Clara, in arte Playstudio ( ma potete chiamarmi Play semplicemente XD).
mi sono diplomata "all"accademia europea di manga" in toscana nel 2011 e stò pubblicando il mio fumetto "PK PROJECT" su webtoon e tapas.
(oltre al disegno amo giocare ai videogiochi!)

WEBTOON:http://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/pk-project-/list?title_no=109882
TAPAS: https://tapas.io/series/PK-PROJECT-ITA

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit clara , wish to learn more about steemit? Please checkout @steemitguide for more information. Have a beautiful day :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Yuppy :D

è stata dura ma ce l'ho fatta XD

Welcome beloved play XD, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you, I hope to meet new people with my same passions here ^^

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and have a nice evening!

Welcome to steemit @playstudio. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

thanks ^^

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71