A New Member

Hello Steemit!

I'm Player514, a new member to this amazing community.

I love travel and pictures of nature -- expect to find some of those on my blog! Breathtaking viewpoints to calming oceans, nature never fails to dissapoint.

However, beyond nature, I do really enjoy tech. I've gotten my feet wet in cryptocurrency before and plan on learning more at these forums. I also am hoping to post reviews of budget gadgets that can truly help you out while not disturbing your wallet (too much, hopefully!)

Hoping to meet some awesome people here soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome

Hey man you seem pretty chill, and same with the tech!

Welcome to Steem @player514 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Glad to see new faces on Steemit every day!

Hey friend welcome to Steemit!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome @Player514 !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi @player514 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45