You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Married Couples Are Doing it As Much As We Are?

#powercouple

I wish I had some insight on the craziness on the blockchain, but all I got is some weird oatmeal and running selfies. 🤣 Haha, well I'd like to think I bring a little more to the table, as well. I just can't figure out all the 🐂💩 , so I stick with what sparks joy in my day. I Marie Kondo the heck out of my social media. The puradays household definitely makes the cut.

Sort:  

Has anyone told you how cool you are lately? This cool!

I just can’t make sense of things sometimes. I figured what better place to ask a Steemit question than here. 🤔 Humans.. Do you think if the lambourghini dealer gave away 10 red cars to 10 random people, it wouldn’t take long for one of them to be “I wish it wasn’t red.” ?

Yeah uhm no, you’re killin it Steemit Star, we all see your activity, way to go plantstoplanks, I dig your style.

Remember the German Shepherd part? Ah man! Marie Kondo?! <— help!

Thanks for stopping by @plantstoplanks, you definitely make the cut too, chef/runner/blogger/start-up runner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30