You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can diabetes be caused by stress?

That's right. I believe that everything is caused by our thoughts and stress. It is impossible to avoid any kind if stress in our life, the only thing we can have an impact on is how we handle it :) This is what we have to work on. Now, I even have a "measurer" that showes me when I'm stressed, which is my blood glucose meter :) My blood glucose level always rises when I feel stressed or frustrated because of something, until I solve the problem in my life. Sometimes I don't even realize I'm stressed, I just see that my BG level is higher than it should be, so then I sit down a little bit and think it iver what's haooening in my life at the moment and I always find a stress factor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48