Introducing myself! The real one!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! My name is Plam also known as Plamendura Art. I am a hobby graphic designer, hobby model and professional designer of Gothic and Alternative accessories and jewellery from Bulgaria.

My passion is to create art, to collaborate with different models, phhotographers and to create an amazing comunity around me with similar to my interests. The main one is - Gothic Style!

This is me:

And here are some of my models weaing my accessories:
Victoria Lovelace from Sweeden/USA

Gatto Nero Katzenkunst from Germany

Obsidian Kerttu from Serbia

Maria Andonova from Bulgaria

Denitsa Slaveva from Bulgaria

And many more amazing models who I will introduce to you in my of my next posts.

I am a Founder of Gothic Art Organization Bulgarian Gothic Girls and here is our new calendar

I have a lot of others hobbies and interests so stay tuned for my next publications!
Thanks for the reading! See ya soon!

Sort:  

Very nice

Hey thanks!! :)

Welcome to steemit @plamendura :D

Hey, thank you so much! I hope I`ll like to be here more often! :)

Welcome to the steemit community, I hope you can promote your talents on this platform, I like gothic art as you, my post try a bit of everything, you might like it, I have a couple of drawings on my blog that you can Like, I'll follow your post.

hey, thanks a lot! stay tuned for more very soon :)

Of course, that's how it will be.

It reminds me of those witch villains in the movies.
Good photos.

So nice! :) Thanks!

😳 good post!!!;success with pocachip in steemit 😳

Ah! Found you with better posting

Welcome again 👍

Hey, thaaanks again! :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12

Welcome to steemit. Your artwork looks really cool.

Welcome plam
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Oh thank you dear! I loke blogging so I really hope to work for me being here, hhehe :) Cheers!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love the Bat since I love Batman and I do art and draw too and you are pretty bold and confident and talented.

Hey, hello! It is nice to meet you! Thank you so much for your kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76