Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! My name is Plam also known as Plamendura Art. I am a hobby graphic designer, hobby model and professional designer of Gothic and Alternative accessories and jewellery from Bulgaria.

My passion is to create art, to collaborate with different models, phhotographers and to create an amazing comunity around me with similar to my interests. The main one is - Gothic Style!

This is me:

Stay tuned for more of my artistic world - I have so much to share with you guys!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Ok first off, great photography, i will keep my eye out to see what other content you will put on here. also, welcome to Steemit. There is def alot of photographers here and im sure you will like it and do well. I upvoted this and look fwd to seeing more! #upvoted

Welcome to the steemit community, I hope you can promote your talents on this platform, I like gothic art as you, my post try a bit of everything, you might like it, I have a couple of drawings on my blog that you can Like, I'll follow your post.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12

Hey! Welcome

Would have been better with a picture tho 😉

Hey, thanks, well I don`t know how to delete this post, because I already made another full intro post about myself.. So this one is not the full version of it. Check my other post :)

Done and welcomed you there too 😉

Yey, thank you for that! :) Cheers!

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

thanks! I hope I`ll enjoy it! :)

welcome to this platform, my advice to you is, don't feel afraid to share your opinion by any means, but don't result to name calling or putting someone down. That may be tooo bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78