An introduction to plaincrypto

Hey all! I am excited to join this awesome community of people on steemit and begin engaging with like-minded people.

I have been involved in the cryptocurrency space for several months now, and have found that I have a huge passion for it. I can't stop learning about it and consuming as much information as possible. Because I love crypto, I want to share it with others, but I found that most people feel like it's too confusing or complicated to even try to think about. So I started the plaincrypto blog to do the best I can to explain all the most important concepts of crypto, in plain English. My goal is to make it easy for anyone new to cryptocurrencies to understand complicated-seeming concepts.

Cryptocurrency is an exciting space to be involved in, and great things (such as this very platform) are being born out of it. Please support me by subscribing to my @plaincrypto blog and upvoting my articles if you enjoy them!

Hope to see you around!
plaincrypto

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steem

welcome to steemit @plaincrypto, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks devsuraj! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44