Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community
Today, I am very happy to join Steemit Community. It is very nice to meet you all.
I heard about Steemit from some of my friends. Now, it feels wonderful to be here. You all are Awesome.

My Name is Zafar Ali, I am from Pakistan I Live in #Karachi,
Karachi was founded in 1729 as the settlement of Kolachi, The city was recognized for its strategic importance, prompting the British to establish the Port of Karachi in 1854. Karachi rapidly became a transportation hub for British India owing to newly built port and rail infrastructure, as well as the increase in agricultural exports from the opening of productive tracts of newly irrigated land in Punjab and interior Sindh. The British also developed the Karachi download (2).jpgCantonment as a military garrison in order to aid the British war effort in the First Anglo-Afghan War

Place to Visit at Karachi you can see the images below
download.jpg
Mazar-e-Quaid also known as the Jinnah Mausoleum or the National Mausoleum, is the final resting place of Quaid-e-Azam Great Leader Muhammad Ali Jinnah, the founder of Pakistan
images (1).jpgimages.jpgdownload (1).jpg

I am Working Healthcare Organization
#pk vynes is an official page on #youtube #twitter #facebook
You can visit my Youtube Channel with lots Entertainment & Funniest Videos has been upload day by day

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLY7CL5ejOSouFHgZFcOkNg?disable_polymer=true

https://www.facebook.com/pg/PKVynes/reviews/?ref=page_internal

that's all about me, follow me and thank you all Supporting me

Sort:  

Welcome into the steemit community! hope you'll enjoy!

thanks all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56