Heloo,Hola,Hallo,Ola,Namaste,Sallam

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

To,
All The Steemians,
This is a Big day for me as from now on I am on a trip to a beautifull ,crazy ,and a new world where i see a lots of love ,fun and pleasure .
And the people who belongs to this world and will connect over coming days .
I call them STEEMIANS With voice so High
Ripping The Sky
So many things to Buy,so many people to say Hi☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Lets change the Trends,,
By Becoming Good friends,,
I come from India,But whole world is mine
Follow me as with me you will definitely shine
Now the question is whats my name????
I tell you one thing
Don't go just by name
And think yourself as the game
Lets play Steemians ,together
Upovte me ,and Be my brother☺💐
Who calls me Good for Nothing
I promise I will be happy making you all happy☺
Just By typing over a Lappy...

Lets work together Day and Night
And make each and everyone Future Bright..

I hope you will love these positive lines ,
This is just the begning ,i will bring much more
I am here in steem it,not to make just money but to make friends ,explore,looking for crativity and i hope i will surely be satisfied
This is a picture of me-
IMG_20171208_232029~2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks My friend...
Followed you.

Hello @pthakur welcome to steemit, i love your enthusiasm, would you like to enter a selfie contest? Other steemians will love to meet you through it

welcome pkthakur! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thanks
I hope you like it..

Welcome to Steemit
Cheers :)

Wow greate article!
You just got a 11.47% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @oceansbot courtesy of @mrpirated! Send 0.01 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

You got a 27.87% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @mrpirated! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 80% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote and Resteem to 3800+ Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @mrpirated

Congratulations @pkthakur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44