Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180206_071409.jpg
Hello Steemians……..
@trillex and @admab introduced me and @teamsteem shared an introductory post format.
I’m elated to be here…
I’m new y’all and this is my very first post…

#IntroduceYourself
My name is Adepeju Bello (Mrs) and I have decided to be a steemian to make myself more social, more interesting, more busy, more lively, more enthusiastic, make more steem, more enlightened, more…more…more…(LOL) and better.
20180206_071400.jpg
My details goes thus;
-27years
-Female
-Nigerian
-Married
-Mother
-Banker
-Computer Scientist
-Peer Educator
-I speak: English and Yoruba fluently

Social Media;
-Instagram
-Facebook
-WhatsApp
-Blackberry messenger

Some of my favourites
Food- Ekuru (a Yoruba traditional meal)
Fruits- Apple, Pineapple, Seedless grapes
Sports- Skipping, Running, Soccer
Tv show- Project fame, Maltina dance hall, Nigeria Idol
Tv Channels- Zee world, Telemundo, Africa Magic (Yoruba), Disney World

Favourite Books;
-Gifted Hands (Ben Carson)
-Think Big (Ben Carson)
-The Big Picture (Ben Carson)
-Take the Risk (Ben Carson)
-One Nation (Ben Carson)
I’m BEN CARSON Fan!!!
Others but few are;
-Rich Dad, Poor Dad (Robert Kiyosaki)
-Imitation is Limitation (John Mason)
-King James Version Bible
20180207_161319.jpg
Favourite Songs;
-Hymnals
-Be my Man (Asa)
-Flying without Wings (Westlife)
-World of our own (Westlife)
-Thank you Lord (The Rochesters)
-This world is not my home (Jim Reeves)
-The vow (Timi Dakolo)
-All of me (John Legend)
-Fire on the mountain (Asa)
-Why can’t we be happy (Asa)

Favourite Movies;
-War Room (Hollywood)
-Kidnap (Hollywood)
-Baghban (Bollywood)
-Drisham (Bollywood)
-Sisters (Nollywood)
-The Visit (Nollywood)
-Mr and Mrs (Nollywood)
-Things I hate about you (Gallywood)

SUMMARY
I am Adepeju Bello (Mrs)…………..
Well, I have heard about steemit for quite some time now when my friends introduced me but I wouldn’t just get interested not until recently that I stumbled on my friend’s page and I got to read some interesting posts and comments and found them so interesting and of course deemed it fit to be part of the “club”.

I am a graduate of Computer Science from the University of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria. I am also a (PET) Peer educator trainer who lecture students (especially Secondary School Students) on the dreaded HIV and AIDS and I also conduct free HIV test for people.
20180207_164158.jpg
I am happily married and blessed with a wonderful Son!!!
DSC_3425.JPG
Thanks to @admab and @trillex for introducing me to steemit and thanks to @teamsteem for the introductory post format. Gracias!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome Adepeju

most welcom

wlcm

Really!?? That's really good to know. Really cool.

Most welcome to steemit
Best of luck

Hi @pjdebra ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Okay. Thanks

Welcome to steem it Adepeju Bello) Great post, everything is so detailed
Good luck in your future posts, dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat to promote your content

Thanks soo much.

Welcome to steemit

You welcome
Enjoy Your Self

Welcome to steemit @pjdebra, you are beautiful lady. I also have a skin color like you, to me a woman like you is a dream woman. sweet smile exotic skin is very indulgent eyes. happy surfing in steemit, good luck. my greetings @jamilfian.

hello..now I know from indonesia.

Oluwapeejay.... Welcome

Olorundanny......thank you.....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65