Sort:  

Never tried traveling with a backpack I guess I can't do that but anyway welcome to steemit have a great stay and keep up the good work. =)

Thank you! you should definitely try it, super convenient

You are much welcome pizzapaolo

wow... a very meaningful life @pizzapaolo... welcome to steemit

i do my best to make it so. thank you!

Hi @pizzapaolo! Why do your friends call you Pizza? I'm new, too. Are we rich yet??

Welcome to the steem nation @pizzapaolo!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Hi man. We are having a Steem Creators Conference April 13-14 in Las Vegas. You guys should come out. It will be wild. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

I will look into it. Thank you so much, i followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81