You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Snap of the Camera can Capture and Transform you to a Better Version of Yourself. Hello Stemians! I am Johnrel and I am new in this community. Let me share to you snaps of my Life and how it transformed me

You bloomed like a beautiful flower, what a sight! You reminded me a lot of Bretman Rock ;) I really hope you use this platform for messages such as these. Welcome to steemit and see you around! I hope to see you in the upcoming meet-up! All the love! xx

Sort:  

Hahaha this is so funny @pizzanniza I work as a tech support and my team mates call me Brettman Rock hahhahaha.. But that eventually faded because Tyra Banks prevailed hahha...
I reaaalllyy reaally hope to see you too

It won't be hard to find me, I have blue hair ;)

wwooww that's cool... Definitely gonna notice you in a heart beat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83