Introducing myself to the steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

hello people of steemit community.
i just joined steemit while ago.
My name is Muhammad and i'm a student of an engineering univeristy.
i belong from Pakistan (a country in south asia)
i'm 20 year old and i have some hobbies which are
1.Photography
2.Reading
3.Meme making
4.Travelling
i have traveled throughout the whole country of mine. visited each and every city. several villages in my vacations. I mostly go out on trips every week. also i love cooking.

Thanks for reading this out guys.
cheers o/

Sort:  

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @pizzandip

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to posts, share some hobbies or travel. May I suggest a picture also?

thanks!
and yes ofcourse i will be posting some photographs i take as well as my picture.

Welcome to Steemit, Muhammad!

Hi Muhammad... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Following you.
Hope u follow back

you followed then unfollowed me, so how can I follow back... ? LOL

Following u but u didnt follow back :))))))

you should have given some time to check and follow.... Following you back now...

Congratulations @pizzandip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52