Hello, I'm Vova

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


My name is Vova, I'm 14 years old. I'm from Russia, terrible in my opinion the country. On this site I want to make to leave Russia. I like to play computer games. And I will try to write about it soon. I live with mother. My father left us when I was 6 years old. My mother is a wonderful person. I love her so much.

I hope to be able to collect the necessary sum on this site. Thank you all for your attention.
P.S sorry for my bad english

Sort:  

Hi Vova, hope you see love too insteat of only money.
Play chess like many russians do and find out what it brings.

Love and greetings,

tjezzie

Sorry Vova, i did'nt have enough steempower in the system to pay you enough.

Greetings tjezzie

Right here is the perfect steeemit profile for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to...HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for many years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful

14 year old and already disappointed with the world. Don't be.

Exciting to have ya!

To be fond of learning is near to wisdom; to practice with vigor is near to benevolence; and to be conscious of shame is near to fortitude. He who knows these three things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63