A Plea to my Youtube Audience to make a SteemIt

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Get paid to do what you are already doing. Shouldn't be that hard of a sell right? Not only that but its a different approach to how we look at media and how media operates as a whole. I know I'm preaching to the choir here but enjoy my approach.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

I have one confirmed account creator from this video so far! lol

The only thing stopping people from joining is that it can be very difficult and complex to understand and most people don't want to learn.... Hopefully your fanbase will take the time to learn for the sake of supporting you! Best of Luck

no doubt. its not as user friendly as reddit but hopefully people will take the time to get to know it better lol

steemit에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

nice share:)
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

People will wake up soon

the red pilling is happening

thanks. Got a few to sign up

I'm following you now, please follow back ;)

Congratulations @pizzagategear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74