Let me introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello, after looking through some other accounts I realize that I have not given a proper introduction of myself in my first post! So allow me intoduce myself. My name is Brandon. I am 27 years old, I love pizza, & I am passionate about making physical, mental, & financial gains. I am also very passionate about marijuana because it's great. I have recently learned all about cryptocurrency & blockchain technology which has led me here and although I am certainly far from an expert I feel like I have a fairly thorough understanding of the concept & how it works on a very basic level. This has completely reignited my interest in technology! I haven't been interested in technology in like 14 years but learning about blockchain and understanding all of the possibilities has got me excited about technology and what the future holds. I look forward to making new like-minded friends in the Steemit community and learning all that Steemit & blockchain have to offer!

Thank you for your time=]
~Brandon

PS: Upvotes are greatly appreciated ;]

Sort:  

Hey @pizzagainz, welcome to Steemit!

I am new here and I think I need to read a lot of introductory blogs like this, wanted to know at least a little about people I will be interacting with. Welcome to us to Steemit! Way to go!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

A new Steemian :-) hello @pizzagainz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! I will follow you back toght now =]

Congratulations @pizzagainz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Brandon!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you've enjoyed it so far! Looking forwards to read more of your stuff. See you around!

Thank you! How long have you been using Steemit?

Congratulations @pizzagainz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98