INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Million Step Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

inCollage_20180127_142425888.jpg
Taken with Tecno L9+

My name is lawal Babatunde Yusuf, I live in Ipaja Lagos, Actually am a proud indigene of Lagos State, Epe Local Govtment precisely

I'm intrested in Computer science, music, sport, fantasy literature, At first, I was just playing Computer games, but later, I noticed that i could do a lot more with the computer than just playing games, For example Programming, Online Business, E-Commerce e.t.c

My favourite music band is "WESTLIFE", A bit old school right? I think it is the best group on earth together with my sister, we are devoted westlife fans , we have all their albums, many video tapes, books, posters, I LOVE THEM.

images(4).jpg
Source

But i also like musicians like DAVIDO, 2FACE, TIWA SAVAGE, you guys may not know much about them , they rock Africa.

2Face
images(3).jpg
Source

Tiwa Savage
images(2).jpg
Source

Davido
images(1).jpg
Source

I love music a lot , infact i have a good voice i love Afro-hip hop.
I will be entertaining you guys with some of my short music videos, I record some songs which am raring to release.

I have always been good at sports, i like playing soccer, running. I have played in many sport tournament (football cups, races). My favourite intelectual game is chess, but i have never played it professionally.

I love to read books ranging from fantasy to literature.i've read 4 fantasy books ,

  1. The lord of the ring by J.R.R. TOLKEN.

  2. Dune by FRANK HERBERT.

  3. The Belgarjad by DAVID EDDINGS.

  4. The Mist of Avalon by MARION ZIMMER BRADLEY.

I am very friendly, i am not perfect and am new as you probably know, so i will be hoping to meet cool guys on steemit who will be my buddy and people who i can learn from.

FB_IMG_1516116952144.jpg
Source

I am open to new people ,culture and race, i would also love you guys to put me through as i grow on steemit. Thanks in advance for your warm welcome......

VOTE

COMMENT

RESTEEM

Kudos to @deeclown for introducing me to this lovely platform.

Sort:  

Hey @pizonta welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow back and upvote ! See ya :)

Thanks@scripnicu

Hi @pizonta ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

warm welcome here

You are welcome, love from 9jaspirit Afrobeatzs and movies spot Zeeloaded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83