Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Jovil Daco from Philippines , Specifically in the Island of Busuanga Palawan, Next to Coron Palawan one of the best Island in the World. I'm 22 years old , I'm Graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Criminologist. This is me FB_IMG_1500172458933.jpg

I'm a Natural lover , and other side is Being Bitcoin Enthusiast
...

This one of my photo with my Friend
received_991336490999068.jpeg

palawan-island-696x392.jpg
#teamPhilippines

Sort:  

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Pivx100 I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I understand that Palawan has beautiful beaches and this is one place that I liked to visit in the future. I hope you will write about these fantastic beaches. Wishing you all the best, let me know if there is anything you want to ask.

Yes sir thank you for appreciating Palawan . Thanks for warm welcome😁

You are most welcome. Next month I will go for my Trans-Mongolia Rail Adventure. Palawan is definitely on my bucket list and is not too far from Borneo where I lived. I have lots of tips for newbies on my blog. Come and visit.

Welcome to Steem @pivx100 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Pivx100,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Pivx100 !

Welcome to Steemit @pivx100!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit Jovil! Nice photos

Thank you sir

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56