A NEW STEEMIAN IN STEEMIT COMMUNITY......GET TO MEET ME!

Hello Steemit Community Peeps!

Here is Nikky @pivotmoney-eu. Trust I met everyone doing wonderfully well. It’s great meeting you all.

I am here to add value to this great community #Steemit. I have read a quite number of posts here and I must say you guys are doing an excellent job in here.

Nikky loves to read. She loves to dance and of course she loves traveling. Am also very passionate when it comes to motivating people to achieve greatness.

I'm happy to be part of this great community and I hope you guys are happy to see this new Steemian!

I look forward to reading more great articles from you.!!

I am @pivotmoney-eu

Part of a Great Family #Euronation

IMG-20160715-WA0020.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Steemians, Welcome @pivotmoney
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Wow....Please to meet you @sweett. Such a warmly comment. Thanks for accepting me. Would follow you and your good friends right away..

Welcome to steemit @pivotemoney-eu hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in mempostingkan your work. Nice work bro :)

Lovely......thanks for this great advice. I will sure follow them through. nice meeting you @jipo

Welcome to Steem Community @pivotmoney-eu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

@morpheus03 Thanks for your kind heart.

Welcome to Steem @pivotmoney-eu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

ohhh Great @bottymcbotface Would check it up now. Thanks

hi @Pivotmoney-eu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Yea....A great community it is truly. Thank u very much @khunpoom Would follow you right away.

Welcome my friend nice to me you good post i am @djnoel :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @pivotmoney-eu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yes Sure @tradewonk Thanks for your good wishes. Great meeting new friends

My pleassure! :-)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Ohh great stuffs you have got doing. thanks for the upvote. We would surely work together.

Hello @pivotmoney-eu. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Yea Dav.....Am walking my way through a Happy journey with friends like you around me. Nice meeting you @davidzack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72