You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Time to Really Introduce Myself!

I'm here on behalf of 'Steem Is Beautiful"
Wow that's a long intro without a break with photos. Great post but photos would help people to break up long periods of writing. I heard a tleast 3 photos and the perfect amount is 10. There are many people from other countries with english as their 2nd language.
I gave you an upvote and follow. My suggestioni is you deal with fear and enjoy your time here and make friends. It will come together.
Check out This project to help minnows > http://steemit.com/@bullionstackers helps minnows. https://steemit.com/whalepower/@bullionstackers/whalepower-tag-registered-member-community-users-please-check-your-registration

Sort:  

I'm perfectly comfortable with having written this post without any pictures. I tend to include pictures in the vast majority of my posts. I posted links to photos they could look at if they wanted to, but I'm happy with how this one turned out.

I hope you realize that telling someone to "deal with their fear" is pretty insensitive and kinda insulting. What do you think I've been trying to do? I barely scratched the surface of what my chronic illnesses are like living with every day.

I do appreciate you stopping by and reading my post, but I'm not gonna lie and say "deal with your fear" isn't a very annoying bit of advice to receive from someone that doesn't know much about that part of my life. I hope you can understand and appreciate why that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44