Introducemyself to steemit friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi gays, my name is @pitonnisam, I am 26 years old ,. I am one of the steemit members feel very conscientious about steemit, as long as I join this platform I get a lesson that we are here to be taught to respect mutual friends in steemit.

image

where I am for steemit has become a home for us to gather and deliberate, steemit that we know that consists of several entrances such as

#esteem

#steem

#busy

#steepshot

#dlive

#dmania

#dtube

#dsound
image

Here, we have a different opinion but about the door we want to go for the future hoping steemit will keep growing like someone who has already joined the steemit @good-karma @surpassinggoogle
@damart
@hr1
@prc
@liondani
@grumycat
@steemgigs
@aiqabrago

thank you steemit .... !!

Sort:  

Hi @pitonnisam welcome to steemit..

In Steemit everybody support each other. Hope your journey to Steemit will be interesting.

Good luck!!:)

welcome to steemit!!! @pitonnisam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47