New to steemit :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

i just started today on Steemit. I'm glad to be apart of the community. i am going to be posting quiet a bit on some of my friends and family's' companies and projects. The first thing i would like to say to everyone is i'm asking if anyone would support my sisters soap company by up-voting or buying something at there website. My sister and her Wife are the owners of this small, just starting soap company. My sister just recently won the battle over cancer ( type B cell non Hodgkins lymphoma). Right now she is still weary but the doctors say there is small chance it will come back. So please go to there website http://jumpingsheepsoaps.com This website is TRUSTWORTHY and has no viruses. there company is a organic based soaps, lotions, scrubs and much much more. All the stuff you find on there site is healthy for you and for the environment. Think about the stuff pumped into the air by the factories creating the mainstream soaps you buy at the store. This is a much better alternative. But I'm not here to just make money but im her to become apart of this community. i hope you will accept me here. I hope everyone has a great day. i will be posing pictures later today or tomorrow of soaps and other things pertaining to there company.

Sort:  

Hi @pitohui,

A Warm Welcome to #steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


@imowaisab thank you for the welcome and the help.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

@heigovannik thank you for the follow and i will be sure to visit your channel thanks :)

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on!

I am @techchain and want to have more friend here:)

@techchain you can consider me a friend on steem. thanks you for the welcome and also the follow.

Welcome pitohui to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Maybe you should add photos too its nicer.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@brittandjosie thank your for the info and for the welcome. I will make sure to keep myself up to date on your channel and I hope you do the same. Greetings from Oregon.

Greetings back. In My account you read alot off info I have been here for 8 months and its Nice but hard to grow. Saw your sisters story and het site. The Rainbow soap is Nice. I have an idea ! Want to know what it is ?

Hello @pitohui. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

@free.sbd.bot thank your for the welcome and i hope i enjoy this amazing platform we call Steem.

Congratulations @pitohui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65