This is me

I was told about Steemit a few months ago, by a highly excitable gentleman. But having moved a few times in as many months, finding my bearings and sometimes my mind has been a challenge.

I write....of experiences, observations, quotes and poems. They might seem dark and negative but ultimately they are a mind dump expression. The thoughts have to go somewhere and the best way to make sense of them is to write, get them out.

I am sure we all experience similar feelings, emotions, experiences and heartaches. If just one person can relate to what I have written, then I am not alone.

This is the dark to my light. Finding balance on this beautiful rock called Earth.

My name is Jasmin-Lee A.K.A Pistol in her Knickers.!037.jpg

Sort:  

How are you? @Pistolknickers, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@rightuppercorner, thank you for the welcome :) I will be sure to check you out and follow.

Oooh Waw REally a great Intro post I like it hope you find this place as Beautiful as you @buzzingsushant

Thank you @buzzingsushant, that's very kind of you :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @pistolknickers I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tradewonk, thank you! What a lovely warm welcome 😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Jasmin welcome aboard :) feel free to follow me @john-unasa

@john-unasa, thank you, just followed, great feed :)

Hi Jasmin... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here sharing your experiences as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

@onority, thank you for the welcome, looking forward to sharing and learning :)

You are most welcome Jasmin... You look like a quick learner... Just start sharing your own experiences and you will get real feedback... :)

Nice to meet you, @pistolknickers! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome :)

Welcome to steemit, Jasmin!

You are welcome to steemit. I'm glad you joined us at last

wow amazingly beautiful written
Welcome here and have fun
I'm going to follow you

@focusmaster, why thank you, how kind. I shall return the favour and may we both enjoy each others sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44