Hey Steemians! Let me introduce myself: I'm Piroct, article writer for Viridium Gaming Hub.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180126-WA0002_meitu_1.jpg

Before I start with my introduction let me say that I'm really excited to be part of this comunity, although is a little bit overwhelming it's really interesting to get into new things and try to develop the skills you want.
This is my second introduction and the reason why I'm doing it over again it's because I felt like I didn't do a great job with my first one, I did it in a hurry and didn't metion a lot of important things to me so I wanted to give myself another try, so please, receive me.

Cristalsito mini.png

My real name is Walter Müller, a 22 years old Webmaster and Illustrator, also a passionate gamer. I'm a junior article writer for a joint Steemit project called 'Viridium Gaming', alongside @tsukuyomi, a 26-year-old graphic designer, Illustrator and all-time Geek. We are very passionate about every aspect of the game experience and we wanted to create a place where we could share our opinions and thoughts about the games we really like, and not only that, but to inform and update our audience with the recent news about past, present and future games to come. We would also like to open our borders with topics related to geek culture, movies, series and tabletop games!

Cristalsito mini.png

Ok, let's talk a little bit about me: I'm a certified Webmaster currently majoring in Computer Science and have illustration for a hobby, I enjoy spending time creating landscapes and characters with flat design. As I said before, I'm really passionate about games, specially 'old ones' ranging from Super Nintendo to Playstation 2, so if you're interested in this kind of games and also like spending time playing Dungeons & Dragons and Magic: The Gathering, please, follow me and my content, I'll work hard to entertain you and make quality content!
I'm not a talkative person to be honest, so it's a challenge to write my feelings and ideas but it's a challenge I want to take to develop my skills. So, if you're like me, please don't doubt to jump into new things, you may find you passion!

Piroct.png

Thank you all for your time, please support us and our project, we'll work hard!
We'll see you again soon, have a good day Steemians!


DISCLAIMER: I will not use my account to upvote my content on Viridium and neither will any of the current or future members of the community, our Reputation and Steem Power will be used to upvote other gaming content or content we personally find relevant.

Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Sort:  

Wow man, that design is awesome! There are many ongoing graphic contests, be sure to keep your eyes open! Follow me @theaustrianguy, I will announce one soon for example! Greets

I will! Thank you for telling me about it!

welcome to steemit community

Thank you

You're welcome :)

Welcome to Steem Community @piroct! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit. Since you're into old games, have you read the book "Ready Player One"? IF not you should. It's about a life in virtual reality and a contest mainly based on old games. And of you have read it, wouldn't it be exiting if that is the future we have ahead of us ? :D

I have heard of it but never read it. I will look for it right away!
As you describe it, yes, it would be really exiting indeed

Welcome to the club! Enjoy!

Thank you!

Welcome Walter. Nice description of yourself, good to have you aboard.

Thank you, really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92